Books

My  altime likes are always books ,songs ,ships horses and needlework….So imagine what….. I was thrilled extremely when I and my friend visited a floating bookfair .. guess where.. in a ship.Though I really a crazy bookworm(plus collector) I just cudnt seem to get  enough to  enjoy much at sea side. The sound of the seawaves breaking on to its hull creating a gentle tapping on sound , that feel… was so great that I cudnt even feel the chill in this beautiful moderately cold weather in Dubai at the moment. And to add to my joy just .. 10 feet away was docked Queen Elizabeth 2 … permanently docked.. both the ships face to face.But sadly enough I wasnt allowed to take fotos… sigh.

Leave a Reply

